

V R Films & Studios Limited

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND VARIOUS COMMITTEES



The Composition of the Board Of Directors:-

SR	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	CATEGORY / DESIGNATION
No.		
1	Manish Satprakash Dutt	Managing Director
2	Krishi Satprakash Dutt	Wholetime Director
3	Pawan Kumar Dutt	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
4	Vishnu Vithalbhai Patel	Non-Executive Independent Director
5	Vaneeta S Sridhar	Non-Executive Independent Director
6	Hardik Makwana	Non-Executive Independent Director

Audit Committee:

SR.	NAME OF	THE	DESIGNATION	NATURE OF DIRECTORSHIP
NO	DIRECTOR		IN COMMITTEE	
1	Vishnu Vithalbhai	Patel	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent
				Director
2	Vaneeta Sridhar		Member	Non-Executive Independent
				Director
3	Pawan Kumar Dut	t	Member	Non-Executive Non-
				Independent Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

SR. NO	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION IN COMMITTEE	NATURE OF DIRECTORSHIP
1	Vishnu Vithalbhai Patel	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
2	Vaneeta Sridhar	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3	Pawan Kumar Dutt	Member	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director

Stakeholder's Relationship Committee:

SR. NO	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION IN COMMITTEE	NATURE OF DIRECTORSHIP
1	Vishnu Vithalbhai Patel	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent
			Director
2	Vaneeta Sridhar	Member	Non-Executive Independent
			Director
3	Pawan Kumar Dutt	Member	Non-Executive Non-
			Independent Director

JURISDICTION MUMBAI HIGH COURT

CIN: L92100MH2007PLC177175